2018 Manhattan Jewish Hall of Fame

Floyd Abrams, Rabbi Angela Warnick Buchdahl, Letty Cottin Pogrebin and Rabbi Joseph Telushkin are among the 2018 inductees into the Manhattan Jewish Hall of Fame. A program of MJHI and Howard Teich from General Society of Mechanics & Tradesmen of NYC.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>