AIPAC 2020: Schumer, McConnell, Booker

From the AIPAC 2020 National Policy Forum, see Sen. Chuck Schumer, Sen. Mitch McConnell, Sen. Cory Booker, Sen. Robert Menendez, Rep. Steny Hoyer, Rep. Kevin McCarthy, DC Mayor Muriel Bowser and Arthur Stark (Conference of Presidents).


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>