ZOA Gala 2018

The ZOA’s 2018 Louis D. Brandeis Awards Gala with John Bolton, Danny Danon, Caroline Glick, Mark Levin, Suzanne Somers, Richard Grenell and ZOA National President Mort Klein. Hosted by Kimberly Guilfoyle of Fox News from the Marriot Marquis hotel in NYC.


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>